The committee is elected each year at the Annual General Meeting in September. The committee meets every two months. Meeting dates are published on the noticeboard on site.

Plot holders are welcome to attend committee meetings and to raise items. If attending a meeting to raise a matter, please give a weeks’ notice to the chair. If you have an item to raise but cannot attend a meeting please contact any committee member and they will raise it on your behalf.

We can be contacted at

Standing ChairMartin SmithMain contact on all Society matters6
SecretaryAndrew CoulsonMeeting minutes, contact with external bodies, website
TreasurerAlice BakerFinance and accounts33
Membership SecretaryMartin SmithWaiting list management and lettings6
Social SecretarySimon MilesSocial events67
OtherCarole Backler
Christian DenereazSecurity
Dee MalcolmWork Days
Sara NunningtonWebsite and communications66